25 thoughts on “HOW TO REMOVE FOOTER CREDIT LINK FROM BLOGGER TEMPLATE WITHOUT REDIRECTING TO ANY WEBSITE

  1. Wonderful work! That is the kind of info that are
    meant to be shared across the web. Shame on the search engines for now
    not positioning this put up higher! Come on over and talk over with my website .

    Thank you =)

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Howdy, i read your blog occasonally and i own a similar one and i was just curious
    if you get a lot of spam comments? If sso how do you
    reduce it, any plugin or anything you can suggest? I get so mufh lately it’s driving me insane so any assistance iis very much appreciated.

    Liked by 1 person

  3. I’ve been exploring for a bit for any high-quality articles or
    weblog posts in this sort of space . Exploring in Yahoo I
    at last stumbled upon this web site. Studying this information So i’m satisfied to show that I’ve an incredibly just right uncanny feeling I came upon just what I needed.

    I such a lot undoubtedly will make sure to don?t fail to remember this web site
    and provides it a glance regularly.

    Liked by 1 person

  4. I am really enjoying the theme/design of your website.
    Do you ever runn into any web browser compatibility issues?
    A number of my blog audience have complained
    about mmy site not working correctly iin Explorer but looks
    gteat in Chrome. Do you have any recommendations to help fix this problem?

    Liked by 1 person

  5. Hello There. I discovered your blog site using msn. This is a very well written article.

    I am going to make certain to bookmark it and return to learn more of your useful
    information. Thank you for the post. I am going to definitely comeback.

    Liked by 1 person

  6. You can certainly view your skills within the article you write.
    The planet hopes for a lot more passionate writers like you who are certainly not afraid to bring up the way that they believe.
    At all times follow your heart.

    Liked by 1 person

  7. It’s a combat strategy game that became wildly popular on i – OS, and then was ported to Android to
    earn even more rave reviews. Players are in charge of cooking pizzas and earning enough money to come out on top against
    their competitors. And for this, equipping ourselves with the latest gadgets is vital.

    Liked by 1 person

  8. Magnificent beat ! I wish to apprentice aat the same time as yoou amend your webb site, how
    can i subscribe for a blg web site? The account aided
    me a appropriate deal. I had been a little bit acquainted of this your broadcast offered shiny clear idea

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

